PTA MEMBERS		
S.No	Designation	Member Name
1	President (Parent Member)	R. RAJENDHRAN
2	Vice President (Teacher Member)	S. ROHINI
3	Ex-Officio, Chairman (Principal)	T. KALAMANI
4	Secretary (Parent Member)	L. SENTHIL KUMAR
5	Joint Secretary (Teacher Member)	R. SARANYA
6	Treasurer (Management)	D. CHANDRA BHARATHI
7	PTA Member 1	A. INDHIRA
8	PTA Member 2	SIVASAMY
9	PTA Member 3	S. NITHYA
10	PTA Member 4	S. UMA MAHESHWARI
11	PTA Member 5	P. SENTHIL KUMAR
12	PTA Member 6	M. UMA SELVI
13	PTA Member 7	K. REMYA
14	PTA Member 8	ASHWATHI
15	PTA Member 9	K. KUBENDHIRAN
16	TEACHER MEMBER	L. RAGAPRIYA
17	TEACHER MEMBER	R. JAI SHANKAR
18	TEACHER MEMBER	C. MANIMEKALAI
	1	